SEATTLE MARINERS

Mariners Spring Training Schedule: Every game airs on 710 ESPN Seattle

Feb 17, 2021, 3:47 PM
Mariners Marco Gonzales...
Each Cactus League game featuring Marco Gonzales and the M's airs on 710 ESPN Seattle. (Getty)
(Getty)

The Mariners have returned to their spring training home in Peoria, Ariz., which means baseball is officially back.

Mariners Spring Training Preview: Five storylines to keep your eye on

The home of the Mariners on the radio is 710 ESPN Seattle – the flagship station of the Mariners Radio Network – and it’s where you can find every game this season beginning with Cactus League play.

Here’s the full 28-game spring schedule for the Mariners and when you can hear each contest.

Note: * = Airing on tape delay

Sunday, Feb. 28: M’s vs. Padres, 12:10 p.m.
Tuesday, March 2: M’s vs. Cleveland, 7:10 p.m.*
Wednesday, March 3: M’s at Cubs, 7:05 p.m.*
Thursday, March 4: M’s vs. Rockies, 7:10 p.m.*
Friday, March 5: M’s at White Sox, 12:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 6: M’s vs. Athletics, 1:10 p.m.

Sunday, March 7: M’s at Angels, 1:10 p.m.
Monday, March 8: M’s at Cleveland, 7:05 p.m.*
Tuesday, March 9: M’s vs. Royals, 7:10 p.m.*
Wednesday, March 10: M’s vs. Rangers, 7:10 p.m.*
Thursday, March 11: M’s at Dodgers, 5:05 p.m.
Friday, March 12: M’s vs. Reds, 5:40 p.m.
Saturday, March 13: M’s at Rockies, 12:10 p.m.

Sunday, March 14: M’s vs. Brewers, 1:10 p.m.
Monday, March 15: M’s vs. Diamondbacks, 7:10 p.m.*
Tuesday, March 16: M’s at Royals, 6:05 p.m.
Wednesday, March 17: M’s vs. Angels, 6:40 p.m.
Thursday, March 18: M’s vs. Giants, 7:05 p.m.
Friday, March 19: M’s vs. White Sox, 6:40 p.m.
Saturday, March 20: M’s at Rangers, 6:05 p.m.

Sunday, March 21: M’s at Brewers, 1:10 p.m.
Monday, March 22: M’s vs. Dodgers, 6:40 p.m.
Tuesday, March 23: M’s at Diamondbacks, 6:10 p.m.
Wednesday, March 24: M’s vs. Cubs, 6:40 p.m.
Thursday, March 25: M’s at Athletics, 1:05 p.m.
Friday, March 26: M’s at Padres, 6:40 p.m.
Saturday, March 27: M’s vs. Giants, 6:40 p.m.
Monday, March 29: M’s at Reds, 12:05 p.m.

How to listen to games online: Due to MLB restrictions, radio broadcast affiliates are only permitted to stream games online or on mobile devices to listeners located within their terrestrial radio range. If you are located outside of 710 ESPN Seattle’s terrestrial radio range, you can tune in to M’s games either through your local Mariners Radio Network affiliate (find your nearest affiliate here) or by subscribing to the MLB’s streaming service. For more details, click here.

The three things the Mariners’ signing of James Paxton accomplishes

Seattle Mariners

Mariners...
Shannon Drayer

Mitch Haniger sees Mariners getting closer to his World Series goal

Mariners outfielder Mitch Haniger joined 710 ESPN Seattle's Wyman and Bob and sounds hungrier than ever after the 90-win 2021 season and two big M's moves this offseason.
23 hours ago
Mariners Julio Rodríguez...
Shannon Drayer

Drayer: 3 Mariners in top 20 in new Baseball America prospect rankings

Once again, the Mariners have five players in the first Baseball America top 100 rankings of the year. And they're mostly high on the list, too.
2 days ago
mariners general...
Shannon Drayer

Drayer: Mariners announce 3 international signings to farm system

With MLB's international signing period opening Saturday, the Mariners finally officially announced the three newest Mariners on Tuesday.
3 days ago
Mariners T-Mobile Park opening day...
Shannon Drayer

Mariners Hot Stove returns to Tuesday nights on 710 ESPN Seattle

Baseball might be locked out, but we are not. The Mariners Hot Stove returns to 710 ESPN Seattle's airwaves from 7-8 p.m. Tuesday night.
3 days ago
Mariners base general...
Shannon Drayer

Brian DeLunas, former Mariners bullpen coach, dies at 46

Brian DeLunas, who spent three years with the Mariners including two as bullpen coach, died Sunday night after a battle with kidney disease.
4 days ago
Mariners general hat glove...
Brandon Gustafson

Mariners Prospects: Baseball America’s Glaser details Seattle’s top arms

Led by George Kirby, a first-round pick drawing comparisons to the 2020 AL Cy Young, the strength of the stocked Mariners farm system is now on the mound.
4 days ago
Mariners Spring Training Schedule: Every game airs on 710 ESPN Seattle