Seattle Sports Teams Schedule

What's on Tonight?
Get the upcoming game schedule for your favorite Seattle sports teams. Here, you’ll find radio and TV game times for the Seattle Mariners, Seattle Seahawks, Seattle Kraken, Seattle Sounders FC, Seattle Storm, UW Huskies, WSU Cougars and more.

Friday, July 19

Mariners vs Astros, 7:10 p.m. | Radio: Seattle Sports 710 AM & app | TV: ROOT Sports

Saturday, July 20

Mariners vs Astros, 6:40 p.m. | Radio: Seattle Sports 710 AM & app | TV: ROOT Sports
Sounders vs LAFC, 7:30 p.m. | TV (streaming): Apple

Sunday, July 21

Mariners vs Astros, 1:10 p.m. | Radio: Seattle Sports 710 AM & app, KIRO 97.3 FM & app | TV: ROOT Sports

Monday, July 22

Mariners vs Angels, 6:40 p.m. | Radio: Seattle Sports 710 AM & app | TV: ROOT Sports

Tuesday, July 23

Mariners vs Angels, 6:40 p.m. | Radio: Seattle Sports 710 AM & app | TV: ROOT Sports

Wednesday, July 24

Mariners vs Angels, 12:40 p.m. | Radio: Seattle Sports 710 AM & app | TV: ROOT Sports

Friday, July 26

Mariners at White Sox, 5:10 p.m. | Radio: Seattle Sports 710 AM & app | TV: ROOT Sports
Sounders vs Minnesota, 7 p.m. | TV (streaming): Apple

Saturday, July 27

Mariners at White Sox, 4:15 p.m. | Radio: Seattle Sports 710 AM & app | TV: FOX

Sunday, July 28

Mariners at White Sox, 11:10 a.m. | Radio: Seattle Sports 710 AM & app, KIRO 97.3 FM & app | TV: ROOT Sports

Monday, July 29

Mariners at Red Sox, 4:10 p.m. | Radio: Seattle Sports 710 AM & app | TV: ROOT Sports

Tuesday, July 30

Mariners at Red Sox, 4:10 p.m. | Radio: Seattle Sports 710 AM & app | TV: ROOT Sports

Wednesday, July 31

Mariners at Red Sox, 1:10 p.m. | Radio: Seattle Sports 710 AM & app | TV: ROOT Sports