Share this story...
Latest News

2019 Seahawks schedule released; 5 primetime games set

The 2019 Seahawks schedule includes a Thursday battle with the defending NFC champs. (AP)

The Seattle Seahawks have released their 2019 NFL regular season schedule, which includes five games in primetime.

Wilson hopes to spend career in Seattle: ‘I want to be a Seahawk for life’

Here’s the full schedule (all games Sunday unless otherwise noted):

Week 1, Sept. 8: Seahawks vs Cincinnati Bengals
Week 2, Sept. 15: Seahawks at Pittsburgh Steelers
Week 3, Sept. 22: Seahawks vs New Orleans Saints
Week 4, Sept. 29: Seahawks at Arizona Cardinals
Week 5, Oct. 3: Seahawks vs Los Angeles Rams – Thursday Night Football
Week 6, Oct. 13: Seahawks at Cleveland Browns
Week 7, Oct. 20: Seahawks vs Baltimore Ravens
Week 8, Oct. 27: Seahawks at Atlanta Falcons
Week 9, Nov. 3: Seahawks vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Week 10, Nov. 11: Seahawks at San Francisco 49ers – Monday Night Football
Week 11: BYE
Week 12, Nov. 24: Seahawks at Philadelphia Eagles – Sunday Night Football
Week 13, Dec. 2: Seahawks vs Minnesota Vikings – Monday Night Football
Week 14, Dec. 8: Seahawks at Los Angeles Rams
Week 15, Dec. 15: Seahawks at Carolina Panthers
Week 16, Dec. 22: Seahawks vs Arizona Cardinals
Week 17, Dec. 29: Seahawks vs San Francisco 49ers

MORE: Seahawks’ 2019 preseason schedule