Share this story...
Latest News

Six Degrees of Danny, Dave and Moore

You’re one phone call away from two tickets to every game in the upcoming Seahawks season.

It has to be the right phone call, though, to win “Six Degrees of Danny, Dave and Moore.”


They’ve come up with 100 people they want to hear from. All you have to do is convince one of those 100 people to call in – on your behalf – during the live broadcast of “Danny, Dave and Moore” starting on Monday, July 16 and running through Friday, July 27.

The winner will be the “best interview” as determined by the highly subjective panel of Danny O’Neil, Dave Wyman, Jim Moore, Jessamyn McIntyre, and the megabrain Curtis Rogers. So break out your Rolodexes, your contact list, and everyone famous who might owe you a favor and convince someone from the list to serve as your lifeline in hopes of winning Seahawks tickets.

Top 100

Chris Pratt
Charissa Thompson
Sir Mix-A-Lot
Joel McHale
Paul Allen
Marshawn Lynch
Bruce Irvin
Duff McKagan
Jeff Ament
Daniel Bryan
Kevin Durant
Nick Collison
Gary Payton
Barack Obama
George W. Bush
Tiger Woods
Anna Faris
Ray Allen
Nate Robinson
Kelsey Plum
Chris Petersen
Mike Leach
LeBron James
Jamal Crawford
Bill Gates
Steve Ballmer
Percy Harvin
David Stern
Kate Upton
Jose Altuve
Hope Solo
Rainn Wilson
Kenny G
Bill Nye
Kelsey Grammer
Patrick Dempsey
Tonya Harding
Draymond Green
Shaquille O’Neal
Charles Barkley
Alex Rodriguez
Bill Walton
Dwayne THE ROCK Johnson
Prince Harry and Meghan Markle
Brandon Roy
Michael Chang
Jack Lambert
Nate Burleson
Erik Bedard
Marisa Miller
Jerry Jones
Skillet lead singer John Cooper or drummer Jen Ledger
Phil Mickelson
Greg Norman
Klay Thompson
Steph Curry
Mike Trout
Billy Joel
Neil Diamond
Barbra Streisand
Katie Couric
Anderson Cooper
Adam Sandler
John McEnroe
Chris Evert
Simon Cowell
Heidi Klum
Ryan Seacrest
Lloyd McClendon
Chris Sale
Kam Chancellor
Jordan Speith
Ed Hochuli
Donald Glover
Will Ferrell
Dave Grohl
Bob Barker
Alex Trebek
Hank Azaria as Brockmire
Joel Embiid
Jerry Seinfeld
Mariah Carey
Ellen DeGeneres
Aziz Ansari
Usain Bolt
Serena Williams
Jose Canseco
Kevin Hart
Joe Buck
Blake Griffin
Gabrielle Union
Derek Jeter
Justin Timberlake
Ryan Stiles
Golden Tate
Julia Louis-Dreyfus
DeAndre Yedlin
Eddie Griffin
Neil deGrasse Tyson
Lou Piniella
Michael Bennett
Boogie Cousins
Denzel Washington
Yuji Okumoto
Vanilla Ice

Contest rules (pdf)