Share this story...
seahawks, seattle seahawks, russell wilson, doug baldwin
Latest News

Seahawks announce training camp dates, registration information

The Seahawks kick off training camp on July 26. (AP)

Things are mostly quiet on the Seahawks front as the team heads in a six-week break, but fans will certainly find themselves in a flurry this week.

The Seahawks will kick off training camp July 26, the team announced Monday, and twelve of those practices will be open to the public. Registration for those practices will open this Thursday, June 21 at 10 a.m. (PT) on a first-come, first-served basis. An additional, thirteenth practice will be open to season ticket-holders only.

How to register for Seahawks training camp

Fans must register for tickets to Seahawks’ practice at Seahawks.com/TrainingCamp. Any minor under the age of 15 must be accompanied by an adult. Practices will be held on the following dates and times (note: all practices are at 10 a.m. with the exception of practices on Aug. 4, Aug. 6, Aug. 15):

Thursday, July 26 at 10 a.m.
Friday, July 27 at 10 a.m.
Sunday, July 29 at 10 a.m.
Monday, July 30 at 10 am.
Tuesday, July 31 at 10 a.m.
Thursday, August 2 at 10 a.m.
Friday, August 3 at 10 a.m.
Saturday, August 4 at 1 p.m.
Monday, August 6 at 11 a.m.
Tuesday, August 7 at 10 a.m.
Monday, August 13 at 10 a.m.
Wednesday, August 15 at 11 a.m.
Thursday, August 16 a 10 a.m. (Season ticket-holders only)

Parking

Fans are required to park at The Landing in Renton and ride the provided shuttle to the Seahawks’ facility.

For additional information, please visit the Seahawks’ official website.