Share this story...
Latest News

Seahawks reach 53-man roster limit

By Liz Mathews

The Seahawks have reached the required 53-man roster limit. The following transactions were announced Saturday evening:


FB Dorson Boyce

RB Thomas Clayton, RB Vai Taua

WR Chris Carter, WR Ricardo Lockette, WR Owen Spencer, WR Patrick Williams

C Mike Gibson, G Paul Fanaika, T William Robinson

CB Kennard Cox

S Mark LeGree, S Josh Pinkard

DE Maurice Fountain, DE Jameson Konz, DE A.J. Schable

DT Colin Cole, DT David Howard

LB Michael Johnson, LB Mike Morgan


DE Pierre Allen

Injured Reserve

WR Isaiah Stanback

TE John Carlson

DE Jimmy Wilkerson

Physically Unable to Perform List

WR Deon Butler

TE Cameron Morrah

CB Roy Lewis